Welcome to FirstAmEdu
     Homepage  >>  Class Calendar/Sign-Up     
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                  

20 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Whats in a Package? Buyer and Seller Escrow Packages Explained
 
  Instructor: Cathi Mahan
  Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Farming Strategies for Today - Old School Meets New School
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Easements in Real Estate Explained
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Farming Strategies for Today - Old School Meets New School
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com; or Eden Ludwig 425.508.3840, email eludwig@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Elder Fraud and Easements - Does Title Insurance Cover That?
 
  Instructor: Ryan Baxter
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Holly Frazier 253-426-0744, email hfrazier@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Farming Strategies for Today - Old School Meets New School
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Dionna Hickox 000.000.0000, email dhickox@firstam.com; or Julie Standard 000.000.0000, email jstandard@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Claims and the Value of Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Kristine Jameson
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow - How Closings Happen Today
 
  Instructor: Christianne Lindeblad
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Christianne Lindeblad 509.280.6751, email careid@firstam.com; or Amy Johnson 509.209.6222, email amyj@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials Part II - Lead Generation
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com; or Kelly Clark 425.508.4394, email kjclark@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - Updates, Issues and Trends
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (MDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com; or Traci Newberry 253-213-2881, email tnewberry@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2020-2021
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Angela Streeter 208.659.3298, email anstreeter@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Claims and the Value of Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Ryan Baxter
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (CDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Leslie Shea 253.732.4948, email lshea@firstam.com; or Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow - How Closings Happen Today
 
  Instructor: Cathi Mahan
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (MDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow and The Road to Closing - Opening Packages, Title Review, Understanding Settlement Statement
 
  Instructor: Stephanie Johnson
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stephanie Johnson , email stephjohnson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - 201 - Advanced Topics
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jennifer Peterson 206.226.2870, email jepeterson@firstam.com; or Angela Streeter 208.659.3298, email anstreeter@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - What Every Broker Needs to Know - Death, Divorce and Probate
 
  Instructor: Cathi Mahan
  Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2020-2021
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Claims and the Value of Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Basics of Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Sundi Avila
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Sundi Avila 253-466-8712, email savila@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2020 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: